Independent review. Not run by the organizers Every claim below carries the date it was last checked
Our verdict4.4 / 5

Review · Updated September 8, 2026

Side Hustle Summit Reviews: Is Russell Brunson and Iman Gadzhi’s Free Event Worth It?

I checked every public claim about the Side Hustle Summit against what the organizers have put in writing, and dated each one. This is the honest version: what the free Sept 6–13 event actually is, the $1,995 program it builds toward, the catch inside the “10x guarantee” that most reviews skip, and exactly how I would decide whether to register.

Event window
Sept 6–135 live sessions · 1 PM ET
Ticket price
FreeConfirmed · no card required
Program sold
$1,995Monetise, one-time
Refund window
7 daysNo questions asked

Registration opened August 17 and is free. The window closes September 13, 2026, when the summit ends.

Quick verdict

Quick verdict: 4.4 / 5

★★★★½  4.4 / 5. Named operators with decade-long public track records, a confirmed-free ticket, a published $1,995 price and a real 7-day no-questions refund earn it. It loses half a star because the replay lifespan is unstated and the “10x guarantee” is worded like a refund without being one.

Scorecard reading 4.4 out of 5 for the Side Hustle Summit, with the four reasons it earns that score.
Named operators, a free ticket, a published price and a real refund window carry the score.

Best for: anyone who wants a week of free live teaching from two operators who run this format better than almost anyone, and who can watch a pitch without buying in the room.

Skip if: you expect the $1,995 program to be a summit exclusive. It is Monetise, Iman Gadzhi’s existing product, on sale since September 2025, so you can evaluate it on published terms any week of the year.

Best deal right now: the ticket itself. Registration opened August 17 and attending is 100% free: no paid tiers, no card required, replays within 24 hours of each session.

Register Free For Sept 6–13 →

What is the Side Hustle Summit?

The Side Hustle Summit is a free online launch event running September 6–13, 2026: five live sessions on Sept 6, 7, 8, 9 and 13, each at 1 PM Eastern, fronted by Russell Brunson and Iman Gadzhi. A launch event is a format, not an insult. The free sessions teach real material and build toward a paid offer, and knowing that up front tells you where the pressure will be applied and when.

Figure showing the ticket price as zero dollars, with no paid tiers and no card required.
There is no paid tier in this format, which is unusual for it.
Timeline of five live sessions on September 6, 7, 8, 9 and 13, all at 1 PM Eastern, with the sales window closing on the 13th.
Five sessions across eight days. The sales window shuts with the finale.

The offer at the centre of the week is Monetise at $1,995 one-time, with a $995 companion offer and two $25 order bumps in the partner documentation. The offer lands mid-week and the sales window closes September 13. If you attend, write down before September 7 what would have to be true for you to spend $1,995. Then read that note on September 14 instead of deciding in the moment.

Who runs it?

The event is operated by Prime Mover LLC, the entity behind Russell Brunson’s recent launches. Brunson co-founded ClickFunnels and has run this exact format for over a decade. Iman Gadzhi built his audience on agency education and owns Monetise, the program sold during the week. Confirmed guest speakers include Myron Golden, Eileen Wilder and Eric Thomas. Nothing about the operation is anonymous, and the full host breakdown covers both track records.

Four rows naming Prime Mover LLC, Russell Brunson, Iman Gadzhi and the confirmed guest speakers, each marked verified.
Every operator here is named and checkable.
Russell Brunson and Iman Gadzhi, the two hosts of the Side Hustle Summit 2026
Russell Brunson and Iman Gadzhi, as pictured in the event’s own promotional material.

The honest pros and cons

What’s good

  • The ticket is confirmed free: no paid tiers, no card required, replays within 24 hours of each session.
  • A real event from a real company, with a published partner program and a documented commission structure. Nothing about it is anonymous.
  • Brunson’s live teaching has a long track record of being worth the time even for people who never buy.
  • The paid program carries a genuine no-questions-asked refund window, which is more than many $2,000 courses offer.
  • The product already exists and can be researched today, before launch pressure starts.

What’s not

  • The refund window is 7 days, so a September purchase expires while you are still in the first modules.
  • The “10x guarantee” sounds like money-back protection and is not. It extends coaching, and no money comes back.
  • “Lifetime access” applies to content, not the software or community, which are typically 12 months.
  • The stacked value figure attached to the offer is a marketing number, not a market price. More on that here.

How this site works

Four verified rows: the price is $1,995, the refund window is 7 days, the 10x guarantee is not a refund, and lifetime access covers content only.
The four facts that decide it for most people.
Two columns listing five points in favour of the summit and five against it.
Both columns, at the same weight.

The claim ledger

Every factual claim we make about this event, with its status and the date it was last checked. When a row moves from unconfirmed to verified, the date changes and the change is noted on the method page. Nothing here is padded to look thorough.

The summit runs September 6–13, 2026Five live sessions run Sept 6, 7, 8, 9 and 13 at 1 PM Eastern.

Verified
event.monetise.com · August 9, 2026

Attending is 100% freeNo paid tickets, no card required, no upsell to attend. Replays within 24 hours.

Verified
event.monetise.com · August 9, 2026

Hosted by Russell Brunson and Iman GadzhiOperated by Prime Mover LLC.

Verified
Prime Mover partner docs · July 25, 2026

The paid program sold during the week is $1,995One-time. Partner docs also show a $995 companion offer and two $25 order bumps.

Verified
Prime Mover partner docs · July 25, 2026

That $1,995 program is Monetise — Iman Gadzhi’s existing productNot a summit exclusive. It has been selling since September 29, 2025.

Verified
monetise.com · July 25, 2026

The refund window on the $1,995 program is 7 daysNo questions asked. This is the only term under which money comes back.

Verified
monetise.com · July 25, 2026

The “10x guarantee” is not a refundIt is continued coaching, up to three years. No money changes hands.

Verified
monetise.com · July 25, 2026

“Lifetime access” covers the content onlySupport, software and community access are typically 12 months.

Verified
monetise.com · July 25, 2026

Registration is open (it opened August 17, 2026)The registration page is live and the cart closes September 13.

Verified
event.monetise.com · August 19, 2026

Replay access for people who cannot attend liveConfirmed within 24 hours of each session. How long each replay stays up is not stated.

Verified
event.monetise.com · August 9, 2026

Income outcomes implied in launch promotionNo earnings disclosure has been published. Treat any specific income figure as unevidenced.

Marketing claim
Promotional material
Verified confirmed in writing by the organizers or vendorMarketing claim asserted in promotion, no evidence published
The three claim states: verified, marketing claim and unconfirmed
Every row above sits in one of these three states and carries the date it was last checked.

What it costs

Two price tags, and they get conflated constantly. The ticket is $0: the official event page confirms attendance is 100% free, with no card required and no upsell to attend. The program sold during the week is $1,995 one-time, with an optional $995 companion offer and two $25 order bumps in the partner documentation. Monetise.com publishes a 7-day no-questions refund window on the program; that window is the only term under which money comes back. The full cost breakdown covers all of it, including the three different prices this product has carried since 2025.

Bar chart of the offer stack: Monetise at $1,995, a companion offer at $995, and two $25 order bumps.
The full stack as it appears in partner documentation.

We paid the $1,995 ourselves on September 7, 2026, and we publish the receipt on the Monetise review. The course is not finished, so the score above still rests on the published terms rather than on the teaching.

Four promises compared: only the 7-day refund returns money
The four promises around this offer get conflated constantly. Only the top row returns cash.

How to register free

  1. Open the official registration page. It asks for a name and email, nothing more. No card is required at any point.
  2. Pick your sessions. Five run live: Sept 6, 7, 8, 9 and 13 at 1 PM Eastern.
  3. Watch live where you can. Replays land within 24 hours of each session, but how long each stays up is not stated, so treat replays as day-of viewing.
  4. Before the mid-week pitch, write down what would have to be true for you to spend $1,995. Decide against that note, not in the room.

Save My Free Seat →

Three numbered steps: open the registration page, enter name and email, confirm the session times.
No card is requested at any point in the flow.
Figure marking August 17 as the date registration opened, closing September 13.
Registration opened August 17 and closes when the summit ends.

Work through it in order

These pages are written to be read in sequence, cheapest decision first.

Your three real options, side by side

Most of the argument about this event collapses once you see that “buy at the summit” is one of three routes to the same product, not the only one.

Pull quote stating the $1,995 program is not a summit exclusive and has sold since September 29, 2025.
The single most useful fact about this launch.
Table comparing attending free at $0, buying Monetise at $1,995, and waiting at $0.
Three options, priced.
Buy during the summitBuy Monetise directAttend, buy nothing
What you pay$1,995 one-time, plus optional $995 companion offer and $25 bumps$1,995 one-time, same product$0 beyond the ticket, if any
What you getMonetise, plus whatever event bonuses are announced (none published yet)Monetise on its published terms, decidable any week of the yearFive days of live teaching and a close look at how a modern launch works
Refund terms7 days, no questions asked7 days, no questions askedNothing to refund
Deadline pressureHigh — the sales window closes September 13NoneNone

The full product-identity argument is on Summit vs Monetise, and the routes that skip this product entirely are on the alternatives page.

Final take

Attending is an easy yes. The ticket is free, the teaching in this format is consistently useful, and the worst case is a week of afternoons spent watching a well-built launch. The $1,995 decision is separate, and my answer there is unchanged: do not pre-commit. Not because the program is a scam, which it demonstrably is not, but because it is Monetise, a product you can evaluate on published terms any week of the year instead of inside a sales window built to compress the decision.

Pull quote advising you to write down before September 7 what would justify spending $1,995, then read it on September 14.
The decision is easier to make outside the room than in it.

The three facts that change most people’s minds are the 7-day refund window, the fact that the “10x guarantee” returns no money, and the fact that the summit’s core offer and Monetise are the same product. None of the three are secret. All three are hard to find during a launch.

Either way, the free seat costs you nothing but time. Register, watch the sessions, and make the money decision against the published terms.

Register Free For Sept 6–13 →

Update log

Reviews of an event that has not happened should show their work. Dated changes to this site’s conclusions:

  • August 31, 2026: published a dedicated Monetise Mania page after checking the contest against its sources. Two findings changed what we say elsewhere: the widely quoted $250,000 prize pool appears only on Whop's blog, a platform Iman Gadzhi co-owns, and two vendor sources give different accounts of the McLaren. We also corrected our own Monetise page, which had described the contest's winners in terms we could not source. No verified facts about the summit changed, and the 4.4/5 stands.
  • August 19, 2026: registration confirmed open (it opened August 17) and the registration links on this page went live. Restructured this review around the open-registration reality: quick verdict up top, cost and registration steps added. The 4.4/5 score is affirmed; no verified facts changed.
  • July 27, 2026 — issued the provisional 4.4/5 score, added the three-options table above, and answered two reader questions on company legitimacy and why pre-launch reviews all look alike. No verified facts changed.
  • July 25, 2026 — site published. Eleven claims checked against Prime Mover partner documentation and monetise.com; nine verified, two unconfirmed.

How this site makes money: we earn a commission if you register for the summit through our links. We are not paid to reach a conclusion, and the organizers have no review or approval over anything published here. Full disclosure.

Common questions

Is the Side Hustle Summit legit?

Yes. It is a real event run by Prime Mover LLC with Russell Brunson and Iman Gadzhi, with a published partner program and a documented commission structure. It is a launch event, meaning the free sessions build toward a $1,995 paid offer, which is a normal format rather than a sign of fraud.

What is sold at the Side Hustle Summit?

The core offer is Monetise, Iman Gadzhi's program, at $1,995 one-time. Partner documentation also shows a $995 companion offer and two $25 order bumps. Monetise is not new to the summit; it has been on sale since September 2025.

How much does it cost to attend the Side Hustle Summit?

Nothing. The official event page confirms attendance is 100% free - no paid tickets, no card required, no upsell to attend. Separately, the program sold across the week carries a $1,995 tag.

When does Side Hustle Summit registration open?

It opened on August 17, 2026 and stays open through the event window. The event itself runs September 6-13, with five live sessions at 1 PM Eastern, and the sales window on the paid program closes September 13.

Can you get a refund on the $1,995 program?

Yes. Monetise.com publishes a 7-day money-back window and you do not have to give a reason to use it. The '10x guarantee' advertised alongside it is not a refund at all; it extends coaching for up to three years and sends back no money.

Are there replays if I cannot attend live?

Yes. The official event page confirms replays are available within 24 hours of each session. What it does not say is how long each replay stays up - in past runs of this format, free catch-up windows were short. Watch each replay the day it lands.

Is the company behind the Side Hustle Summit legit?

Yes. The event is operated by Prime Mover LLC, the entity behind Russell Brunson's recent launches, and the product sold is Monetise, run by Iman Gadzhi's team with published refund terms. Legitimate does not mean the marketing framing is always fair; the guarantee language in particular deserves a careful read.

Why do most Side Hustle Summit reviews say the same thing?

Because nearly all of them were written before the event by affiliates working from the same promotional material, this site included on the affiliate part. The difference worth looking for is whether a review labels which claims are verified and which are marketing, and whether it tells you the $1,995 program is Monetise, a product you can evaluate outside the launch.

Is the Side Hustle Summit live or recorded, and what happens if I miss a session because of work?

It is live. Five sessions run on September 6, 7, 8, 9 and 13, each at 1 PM Eastern and roughly an hour long. If work collides with one, the official event page confirms a replay within 24 hours of each session, sent by email to registered attendees. How long each replay stays up is not stated, so watch it the day it lands. Missing one teaching day does not cost you the rest of the week; the sessions are separate episodes. The one date that does not move is September 13, when the final session runs and the sales window on the $1,995 program closes.